Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@1-love-for-you.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1 Love For You, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
DISCOUNTS

Irina

Information

About me

I am a creative person, I always have an idea in advance how my work will look like. I live with a positive, I always think about what needs to be done and enjoy what not to do and regret. I try to be straightforward and always treat people with an open mind and a kind heart.

Hobbies and interests

I love drawing faces, well, it's more of a lovely than a hobby. I try to run in the evenings to keep fit. Sociability is my everything, my work is connected with it directly. I never set boundaries for myself in communication if I see that a person is making contact

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 60 y.o I dream of a wonderful man who can give me love and confidence in the future, appearance is not the main thing for me, the main thing is the inner content, kind, sweet, sympathetic and understanding. A man with a strong core and character who is not afraid to take responsibility. In response, I can give love, tenderness and care, building home comfort and giving all of myself.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Irina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineNov 4, 2022 17:01

Irina understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: May 17, 1994  
  • Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

    Weight:149lb (68 kg) 

  • Hair colorred-haired

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2019
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Kyiv University of Art
  • Profession: sales representative
  • Occupation: sales representative