Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1-love-for-you.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1 Love For You, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Evgeniya

Information

About me

I am a kind and open person. I am always attentive to people. It is really important to me if they are happy next to me. I love kids, animals, I love this life and try to enjoy it. I like to help people with my support, with my attention, and with good and kind words. If I can make people happier, I do it. I dream about having a happy family life. I will cook tasty dinners, and keep home in order, and I will be the best wife.

Hobbies and interests

I am fond of sports. Sport brings me great pleasure. Reading is my passion. I like dancing. I adore nature and animals. I like to meet with my friends and spend time with my family. I can cook very well.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 45 y.o I want to meet a man who will accept me as I am. I hate to play roles and I hate when people do it. I want to meet not a king, but a great man who will be my support, my friend, my love, and my passion. In return, I will be a great partner for him and I will never cheat. He will be proud to have a lady like me next to him and we will make each other the happiest in the world.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Evgeniya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineOct 25, 2021 17:10

Evgeniya understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Apr 02, 1997  
  • Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

    Weight:103lb (47 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: Social worker
  • Occupation: Social worker