Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1-love-for-you.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1 Love For You, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Ol'ga

Information

About me

I am an easy going, creative and self-asserted person who sets goals and priorities not selfishly, but taking into account the desires of everyone. I believe in happiness and always have a positive attitude. I love to be friends, listen and help. My heart is open to love and there is a lot of it in me. I value my family, children and always respect my man as the main person in the family.

Hobbies and interests

I am fond of designing clothes and always interested in fashion. I love psychology, reading, cooking. I love running and wherever I go, I always take sneakers with me. I love walking, animals and candid evenings sitting under the moon.

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 60 y.o This is a difficult question. First of all, I need a reliable man, the best friend and lover. A man who is important to be respected and loved.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ol'ga is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineApr 16, 2021 15:30

Ol'ga understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Nov 11, 1984  
  • Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

    Weight:116lb (53 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2009
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Financial manager, economist
  • Occupation: Clothes designer