Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1-love-for-you.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1 Love For You, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Irina

Information

About me

I am gentle and passionate, sexy and loving. You can always rely on me, because I know what it means to be a real friend. I am someone you can walk with in the rain and laugh with from dusk to dawn. I am someone you can be yourself with and not be afraid of being misunderstood. I always forgive people for their weaknesses and stay positive in any situation. I believe in love, I believe in miracles, at the same time I am not naive. It is my choice to believe in fairy tales. If I had met the right man, we would have written this story together.

Hobbies and interests

I really love sports and outdoor activities, as I was a professional baseball player in the past. Now I do a lot in the gym and yoga is my vacation. I also love to travel, I like sea and mountains, but I am not a stupid athlete. I also like reading, I read popular science literature and classics.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 70 y.o I am looking for someone who will make me happy. This may sound selfish, but it is sincere. A woman is created to enjoy everything she does, and as a result, she gives this pleasure to her man. I have old traditional values, and even if I seem a little old-fashioned, I will say that a man should be the head of the family, and a woman should be a gentle, loving, passionate and beautiful flower that takes care of her beloved man. Next to me I see a man who will be older than me because most often I like men with great life experience.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Irina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMar 11, 2021 23:00

Irina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jan 30, 1995  
  • Height: 5'3" (162 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorblack

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation: Sales manager