Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1-love-for-you.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1 Love For You, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Tat'yana

Information

About me

Not everyone love themselves. But some are willing to talk about themselves for hours, or listen to compliments. I am a type of a person who can talk about herself with humor and it is a very important characteristic for every person. I take care of my body and keep it slim. I love laughing and joking, and always try to keep a smile on my face. But I know no one will ever be able to accurately describe themselves. Maybe you have a personal question. So you can always ask me anything.

Hobbies and interests

I like to develop myself and my inner world. Actually the best way of relaxation for me in my free time is reading books or walking in the fresh air. I have many interests, and my leisure depends on my mood. I like both active and passive rest. I also enjoy cooking. I would like to prepare a tasty meal and relax and cuddle on the couch together. I think it is good if we have different interests and hobbies so that we can surprise each other with new things.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 70 y.o My man should be like a real tiger. I want him to be very strong-willed and brave. Age does not play a special role. But it would be nice to meet a man who would be much older than me. I think these men already know exactly what they want from life and will be able to take care of me. As for character of a man, I want him to be easy on the rise. So I call readiness for any spontaneous adventures. I would like to be with such a person and I would give him a lot of love and care.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Tat'yana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineApr 16, 2021 23:30

Tat'yana understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 01, 1993  
  • Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation: Designer