Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1-love-for-you.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1 Love For You, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Elena

Information

About me

I am a sensitive, romantic, passionate lady who knows how to show love and affection to my man. I am a very open, communicative, cheerful person. It is important for me to create a harmonious relationship, show my female energy. I want to be a good friend, lover and partner for life with my only one. Family is the first priority for me, I believe in being faithful to just one man who will be my husband! I am creative and I always search for something new to learn. I like to make this world beautiful and bright. I am open and positive. It is important for me to avoid conflicts. I do want to meet a man whom I can trust, who keeps his word and whom I can rely in every situation.

Hobbies and interests

I like learning new things, getting new knowledge. I always have new interests and hobbies). I am fond of art. I enjoy drawing. I try to make our world more beautiful). I even took part in different exhibitions. I like spending time outdoors, I am fond of sport and I can't imagine my life without adventures.

Looking For Men Type:

50 - 65 y.o I think the most important qualities are honesty and loyalty. It is important to support each other and help make decisions about everything. I like an active man, but also we can relax during the evenings and snuggle). I am not afraid to show my feelings, I am a sensual woman, I believe that touch, look, and smiles give more than words. I think it is important to be interested and participate in each other`s interests and activities. This may be things like traveling, yoga, bicycling or sports.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Elena understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Aug 06, 1972  
  • Height: 5'1" (157 cm)

    Weight:105lb (48 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Girl - 1991
    Boy - 1997
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation: Psychologist