Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1-love-for-you.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1 Love For You, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
DISCOUNTS

Ekaterina

Information

About me

I am an honest, serious, educated, open person who is looking for her soul mate. I am a workaholic by nature. I am a person who really appreciates my chances both in business and in life. People say that I am a very good listener.

Hobbies and interests

I have many interests that are very useful for life. I love learning and know many new things that make me successful. I like cycling, riding a motorcycle, dancing, drawing, designing underwear, clothes, modeling, cooking.

Looking For Men Type:

28 - 60 y.o I am looking for a serious man who would like to spend the rest of his life with me. A man who knows what it means to love and care, someone who will not be shy to give flowers and kiss a woman on a first date. Please don't think that I am not a serious woman. I never date men I do not like. I need a man of action. Age is not important. If you have children or grandchildren, I will love them as my own. My family is very friendly and all the members of it are waiting for someone who will love me.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ekaterina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJul 7, 2020 12:41

Ekaterina understands languages • English (Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Nov 15, 1990  
  • Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

    Weight:101lb (46 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Public relations specialist
  • Occupation: Self-employed