Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@1-love-for-you.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1 Love For You, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
DISCOUNTS

Alena

Information

About me

I hope that you will agree that I am a beautiful, bright and interesting person. That I am tender, soft and understanding. I am very romantic. I can be a real friend. I possess a very curious, interesting, lovely, warm and passionate character. I am very sociable. I like to spend my free time with my family and friends, to play active games, to listen to music and read romantic books.

Hobbies and interests

I like outdoor life. I often go on picnics with my friends somewhere in the forest or just in a nice park. I like going to concerts, having dinners in nice restaurants. Visiting museums and theatres is also my passion. When I have a lot of free time I like cooking. I am very good at it and I can prepare a lot of delicious things.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 65 y.o I am looking for the man who can make my heart beat faster and will exactly understand that he is the one - my other half. I want to be sure that he will be kind and with a warm heart, and with him I would feel like behind a strong wall. I want him to be oriented for my inner world.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Alena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJun 1, 2020 14:31

Alena understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Nov 03, 1989  
  • Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

    Weight:118lb (54 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: university degree
  • Profession: medic
  • Occupation: nurse