Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1 Love For You, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!



About me

I consider myself cheerful and open woman. I am tender, loyal and honest, sincere, caring and self-confident. I have a good sense of humour. I am a spontaneous lady and I am not afraid of changes in my life.

Hobbies and interests

I am a nature-lover and I like to be outside. Especially I love being in the mountains. It`s important to me to keep fit and that`s why I do fitness, yoga and jogging. My other favourite activities are reading, travelling, exploring the world, cooking seafood.

Looking For Men Type:

33 - 60 y.o I would like to meet a wise and responsible man. He should be loving, cheerful, honest, many-sided and reliable. My man should take care of his health and stay fit. I will share with him his interests, hobbies and the whole life!

  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJan 31, 2023 9:30

Elena understands languages • English (Middle Level) • Japanese - Middle Level

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Nov 11, 1982  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:112lb (51 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown

    Eyes colorgray

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 2
    Boy - 2007
    Girl - 2010
  • Smokeno


  • Education: University unfinished
  • Profession: Translator
  • Occupation: Realtor