Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1-love-for-you.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1 Love For You, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!
DISCOUNTS

Ol'ga

Information

About me

I am very positive person! Sometimes life give us tasks, sometimes life give us challenges, sometimes it can be very serious problem or disaster, but no matter what I always find power to stand up and I always see positive side in everything! I believe in God and I believe in myself. Every day when I wake up I see how beautiful morning is. I believe that we always find what we are looking for, so here I am looking for LOVE, and no doubts I will find it!

Hobbies and interests

My job is my hobby. I am a sport girl. I settle goals and I try to do my best to achieve them. Also I am a couch in 2 gyms so I work not only for myself. I wish everyone to be happy and healthy and I try to help people be in a good shape because our mood really depends on it. I like traveling and opening new cities and different cultures for myself. I have friends and we like to meet on a weekend for bbq, jogging, bicycling and etc. I try to have a healthy life style so no drink parties for me. I like to dance and listening to a good music. I am outgoing but still very family-oriented. I really like to spend time with family and one person, my family missing is my second half, life partner. The reason I am here is my future man.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 65 y.o I am looking for a man with a big heart. A good person who knows what life is about and how important to find each other in this big world. And when I meet my man I know he will have some disadvantages but I am sure I will find lots of good thing to love him for.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ol'ga is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineAug 2, 2020 5:50

Ol'ga understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Apr 30, 1978  
  • Height: 5'3" (162 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2000
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation: Fitness trainer