Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1 Love For You, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!



About me

I am a fun loving, easy going, friendly and very kind person. I am easy to get along with, I am down-to-earth and I am always positive and optimistic. I like smiling and being active. But at the same time I am very serious when it is needed. I am goal oriented, purposeful and determined, I usually get what I want. My man, my family will be my little world and most important for me.

Hobbies and interests

I like swimming, dancing, fitness, hiking. In short, I like to practice self-knowledge by means of broadening informational scope, intellectual and physical development. I enjoy nature and I spend a lot of time outdoors with close people

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 65 y.o I am looking for a man who is strong not only physically, but also spiritually, who knows what it means to be a man, who has good manners, values in life; who knows how to treat a woman with love and respect, and for whom his woman and family will always be on the first place.

  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJan 24, 2018 19:41

Elena understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Jun 26, 1979  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:123lb (56 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Girl - 2012
    Girl - 2000
  • Smokeno


  • Education: college
  • Profession: seller, accountant
  • Occupation: seller