Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1 Love For You, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!



About me

There is so much to tell, that I don't even know, where better to start from. My personality is not easy to describe. I am a real woman. I am an independent, but as all women in this world i am weak and need someone who will support and take care about me. My top priority in life is to become happy and feel protected with my future husband. I am sure that family is one of the most important thing in life and I hope I will build a happy family with my future husband.

Hobbies and interests

I like activites and sport, i think body and soul might be in balanse so every free minute i try to be outside and to enjoy sun rays, wind, fresh air and just to be with nature. My favorite book is "Peter I", but i like to read all literature which touches the real historical events. What do i like else? Of course i am woman and i like nice dresses, nice things which makes my home warm and cozy. One day home for my family will bring happiness for me and my man:) Do you dream about this?

Looking For Men Type:

37 - 67 y.o I am looking for serious man who can give his secure to his woman and family. Humor, optimistic view on life and positive emotions make everything in this life - i would like to be with person who can look on the life through this prisms. Age is facet which people guessed for themselves because of weakness and scare to be extraordinary but i don't think that it's true. Age is only time which shows how much person reached for certain period. And age only shows if this person could use this time for mission which he has or couldn't. More important is inner world than our masks. Heart knows better when it is ready to love and to be beloved.

  • On-line chat with Larisa is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Larisa understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Feb 07, 1983  
  • Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

    Weight:112lb (51 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Master
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation: Office Manager