Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1 Love For You, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!
Action 2019



About me

I am very friendly and communicative. I have an outstanding sense of humor. I am not a person you would be bored with! I will amuse you and we would have a great time with you. For many people I am the one to give a helping hand when most needed. I am really an intelligent woman and very loving , caring. I like cooking, so I am ready to prepare something special for my future husband for our romantic evenings also I can dancing and show something interesting to entertain him.I like walking on the seashore and watching sunsets and sunrises. It's the brightest memories which I can bring with me from summer vacation.I am very romantic, and I dream a lot. Special dream - about my man, my soul mate, my life partner and my friend forever.

Hobbies and interests

I am very active girl! Really enjoy ski, make walks on the parks, swimming and running in the morning. But my real hobby is dancing! I am dancing 5 years and when I dance I really receive a lot pleasure and feel myself very relax!

Looking For Men Type:

22 - 52 y.o I want my life partner be very friendly, tender and kind. I want to have somebody to care about, but he also must be ready to treat me good. My own family is very important to me that's why I am looking for a family-oriented man. But the main thing for me in relations is a harmony in everything. It means that we should respect, understand and be ready to listen to each other any time we need it.

  • On-line chat with Ekaterina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineAug 9, 2019 2:01

Ekaterina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Oct 20, 1990  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:103lb (47 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: higher
  • Profession: stage director
  • Occupation: hair-dresser